Message sent from:

Prefects 2018/2019

We are very proud to announce this year’s Prefects as follows:


                                 Head Boy  - Freddie Brown                                        Head Girl - MIllie Andrews


Alfie Sloane, Tom Golding, Eva Conway, Lucy Williams, Noah Rimmer, Melody Ratcliffe, Sienna Reid, Olivia Howgate, Lexxie Betteridge, Darcy Delap, Darcy Hayes, Kalea Kerfoot, Miles Lynskey, Eva Hope, Katy HIgginbottom, Imogen Green.


House Captains

                                    Luke                                                     Matthew

George Daintith/Libby Burke                                          Jack Watson/Amy Flynn






John                                                   Mark

Ollie Hunt/Misha Geirek                   Ruby Fogg/Gabe Hubball





Digital Leaders: Matthew Rodgers, Isabel Collins, Sofia Taylor, Suzy Jordan, Cameron Pickstone-Cable Emma Flynn.



Thank you to all those who applied.




Hit enter to search